Live Acoustic Album

14 Mar

All of the songs from my Front of House appearance have been re-mastered and made into an acoustic live album plus a bonus studio track! I really hope you enjoy it. $4.95 GET IT HERE:

Track Listing:

1. Let’s Roll
2. The End of My Youth
3. Penny
4. The Hitchhiker
5. Zephyr
6. My Sweet Time
4. The Hitchhiker (Bonus Studio Version)